top of page
Bayron, Kalynn - This Wicked Fate (This Poison Heart #2)

Bayron, Kalynn - This Wicked Fate (This Poison Heart #2)

SKU: 315999X
$18.99Price
Ships June 21, 2022

How much would you risk to save the ones you love? Would you tempt even the most dangerous fate?Bestselling author Kalynn Bayron continues the story of Briseis and her family's deadly magic in the sequel to This Poison Heart.

Briseis has one chance to save her mother, but she'll need to do the impossible: find the last fragment of the deadly Absyrtus Heart. If she is to locate the missing piece, she must turn to the blood relatives she's never known, learn about their secret powers, and take her place in their ancient lineage. Briseis is not the only one who wants the Heart, and her enemies will stop at nothing to fulfill their own ruthless plans. The fates tell of a truly dangerous journey, one that could end in more heartache, more death. Bolstered by the sisterhood of ancient magic, can Briseis harness her power to save the people she loves most?
The second book in this empowering and inclusive fantasy duology is perfect for fans of Legendborn and Lore.
bottom of page